ISA Names Board of Directors for 2014 - The Online Magazine for the Sign Trade.
Home | Site Map | Buyer's Guide Search  
Event Calendar Article Archive Message Boards Classifieds Product Showcases News Advertise Search Join Now

  3-D Signs
  Awnings &
  Flexible Face
  Business Development
  CNC Routing
  Computer Technology
  Digital Imaging
  Dynamic Digital
  Finishing & Lams 
  Flatbed UV
  Garment Decoration
  LED Displays
  LED Lighting
  Neon & LED
  Channel Letter
  Painted Signs
  Screen Printing
  Vinyl Signs
  Hot Shots
  Press Releases
  Tips & Tricks
  Industry Resources
  Event Calendar
  Business Center
  Retail Sign Shops
  Advertising Info

Estimate Software- Printing software that helps you find the hidden treasure in your business.


December 9, 2013

ISA Names Board of Directors for 2014

ALEXANDRIA, VA – The International Sign Association has named its Board of Directors for 2014, comprised of professionals across the industry representing national and local sign companies, suppliers and distributors.

“Our Board of Directors has vast experience in all facets of the sign industry,” said Lori Anderson, ISA president and CEO. “These individuals will help lead ISA in better serving our members and staying abreast of issues that sign professionals face every day. They also will help our industry grow stronger as we work on initiatives that benefit us all.”

Chad Jones, president of Southwest Signs in San Antonio, Texas, will serve as Chairman of the Board. Other executive committee members are Vice Chairman Christopher Flejtuch, president of Quality Quick Signs in Depew, N.Y.; and Secretary/Treasurer Robert Mattatall, president of Mattatall Signs Ltd. in Dartmouth, Nova Scotia. Harry Niese, president of Mid-West Sign Supply in Chicago, is past chair.

Christina Galgan, portfolio strategy, exterior branding manager for Walgreens in Deerfield, Ill., and Rick Scrimger, CEO of Roland DGA Corp. in Irvine, Calif., serve as at large/unrestricted board members.

As part of ISA’s reorganization, each of the three main divisions—Suppliers/Distributors, Affiliated Associations and Direct Members—will be represented on the Board of Directors. The reorganization streamlined the relationship between ISA and its Affiliated Associations. Local sign companies join at the Affiliated Association level and receive automatic ISA membership. National sign companies join ISA directly and are represented by the Direct Member Council.

Representing the Affiliated Associations Council on the Board of Directors are: Joe Gibson, president of Ramsay Signs in Portland, Oregon; Michael Hage, president/owner of All Signs, Inc. in Gulfport, Miss.; Michael Quigley, vice president of Sign-Age of Tampa Bay, Inc. in Clearwater, Fla.; and Ben Ziglin, president of Ziglin Signs in Washington, Mo.

The Direct Member Council representatives on the Board are: John Yarger, president and CEO of North American Signs, Inc. in South Bend, Ind.; and Jeff Young, senior vice president of YESCO in Salt Lake City, Utah.

Representing the Suppliers/Distributors Council on the Board are: Mark Granberry, president/owner of Graphic Solutions Group Inc. in Dallas; Dave Miller, director of business development of Nova Polymers, Inc. in West Caldwell, N.J.; and David Watson, national accounts manager for WatchFire Signs by Time-O-Matic, Inc. in Danville, Ill.

About ISA
The International Sign Association (ISA) is a 2,300-member trade association. Its members are manufacturers, suppliers, and users of on-premise signs and sign products from the 50 United States and 60 countries around the world. ISA supports, promotes, and improves the worldwide sign industry, which employs or directly impacts over 250,000 American workers and more than $49 billion in annual shipments.

International Sign Association
1001 N. Fairfax
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-836-4012
Website URL:

Advertising Info
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Industry Resources
Retail Sign Shops
Product Showcase
Event Calendar
Tips & Tricks
Message Boards
Buyer's Guide Listings
Add My Company
Edit My Company


© Copyright 1999-2019, All Rights Reserved.